NAS Customer Support

Operation Department

 

Ops Hours:

0030z-0900z (GMT +8)  (Mon-Fri)

Sat, Sun & Public Holiday Closed

(After hour, SAT, SUN & Public Holiday by prior arrangement)

 

Tel : +60-3-78428477 / +60-3-78436846

Fax : +60-3-78428471

Ops Mobile: +60-19-668 3219 / +60-19-258 3219 / +60-12-779 3219 / +60-12-273 3219

Email : ops@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Muhammad Faiz Abu Bakar (Faiz)

Assistant Manager - Operation

Email: faiz@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Mohamed Akbar Bin Mohamed Yusof (Akbar)

Manager - Operation

Email: akbar@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Amat Shafie Zainal (Amat)

General Manager - Operation

Email: amat@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Meor Hasmudin Syah Meor Othman (Syah)

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Email : syah@nusantara-aviation.com

Administration / Finance Department

 

Ops Hours:

0030z - 0900z (GMT +8) (Mon-Fri)

Sat, Sun & Public Holiday Closed

 

Tel: +60-3-7843 6845

Fax: +60-3-7843 6842

Email: finance@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Zuraini Mohamed Sanid (Zuraini)

Assistant - Finance & Admin

Email : zuraini@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Zulkefli Zaidi (Zul)

General Manager - Finance & Admin
Email : zulkefli@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Maizatul Azwa Meor Othman (Azwa)

Director
Email : maiazwa@nusantara-aviation.com

© 2020 Nusantara Aviation Services Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved.

NAS Customer Support

Operation Department

 

Ops Hours:

0030z-0900z (GMT +8)  (Mon-Fri)

Sat, Sun & Public Holiday Closed

(After hour, SAT, SUN & Public Holiday by prior arrangement)

 

Tel : +60-3-78428477 / +60-3-78436846

Fax : +60-3-78428471

Ops Mobile: +60-19-668 3219 / +60-19-258 3219 / +60-12-779 3219 / +60-12-273 3219

Email : ops@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Muhammad Faiz Abu Bakar (Faiz)

Assistant Manager - Operation

Email: faiz@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Mohamed Akbar Bin Mohamed Yusof (Akbar)

Manager - Operation

Email: akbar@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Amat Shafie Zainal (Amat)

General Manager - Operation

Email: amat@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Meor Hasmudin Syah Meor Othman (Syah)

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Email : syah@nusantara-aviation.com

Administration / Finance Department

 

Ops Hours:

0030z - 0900z (GMT +8) (Mon-Fri)

Sat, Sun & Public Holiday Closed

 

Tel: +60-3-7843 6845

Fax: +60-3-7843 6842

Email: finance@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Zuraini Mohamed Sanid (Zuraini)

Assistant - Finance & Admin

Email : zuraini@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Zulkefli Zaidi (Zul)

General Manager - Finance & Admin
Email : zulkefli@nusantara-aviation.com

 

Maizatul Azwa Meor Othman (Azwa)

Director
Email : maiazwa@nusantara-aviation.com